About AFO's Board of Directors

Abortion Fund of Ohio's Board of Directors includes leaders in Reproductive Justice, with abortion storytellers, repro organizers, & experts across academia, social work, birthwork, policy & campaigns & more. AFO relies on the skills and talents of our board members to make our mission a success, so we're proud to have you meet our Board!

Jordyn Close (she/her) - Board Co-President
Kim Mason(she/her) - Board Co-President
Danielle Smith (she/her) - Board Treasurer
Mason Hickman (they/them/any) - Board Secretary 
Shakti Rambarran (she/her)
Aileen Day (she/her)
Dr. Mytheli Sreenivas (she/her)
Rhiannon Carnes (she/her)